top of page
Workshop-slider.jpg
epiladerm-sugaring-2.jpg

Core Training - 3 days

Sat/Sun/Mon - 27th - 29th April 2024

Sat/Sun/Mon - 04th - 6th May 2024

Sat/Sun/Mon - 08th - 10th June 2024

Sat/Sun/Mon - 06th - 8th July 2024

Sat/Sun/Mon - 3rd -5th August 2024

Mon/Tues/Wed - 16th - 18th September

Sat/Sun/Mon - 5th - 7th October 2024

Sat/Sun/Mon - 09th - 11th November

Sat/Sun/Mon - 7th -9th December 2024

epiladerm-sugaring-mann-1.jpg

Advanced Training - 2 days

Saturday - 1st June2024

Sunday - 2nd June 2024

Sunday - 23rd June2024

Monday - 24th June 2024

Sunday - 28th July 2024

Monday - 29th July 2024

Sunday - 22nd September 2024

Monday - 23rd September 2024

Sunday - 17th November 2024

Monday - 18th November 2024

epiladerm-sugaring-mann-2.jpg

Hollywood Training - 1 day

Tuesday - 30th July 2024

Tuesday - 10th September 2024

Tuesday - 12th November 2024

2000-slider-sugaring-on-stomach.jpg

Expert Training - 1 day

Wednesday - 31st July 2024

Wednesday - 11th September 2024

Wednesday - 13th November 2024

Workshop-slider.jpg

Sugaring Career - MINI/MIDI/MAXI

Please book one of the "Core Trainings" above in order to start with your "Sugaring Career"!

Epiladerm_Zuckerpaste_hochformat.jpg

Refresher & Quality Management

Tuesday - 25th June 2024

Tuesday - 24th September 2024

Tuesday - 19th November 2024

bottom of page